Events

2018

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Thursday January 3
Friday January 4
Monday January 7
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Design Tools Admin Training
Tuesday January 8
Wednesday January 9
Wednesday January 16
Thursday January 17
Friday January 18
10:00 am - 11:00 am Admin Training Design Tools
Tuesday January 22
Wednesday January 23
Thursday January 24
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Admin Training Design Tools
Monday January 28
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Functional User Training 1
Tuesday January 29
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Functional User Training 2
Wednesday January 30
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Design Tools Admin Training
Thursday February 7
Monday February 11
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Functional User Training #1
Tuesday February 12
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Functional User Training #2
Wednesday February 13
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Design Tools Admin Training
Tuesday February 19
Wednesday February 20
10:00 am - 11:30 am Functional User Training #2
Thursday February 21
10:00 am - 11:00 am Design Tools Admin Training
Wednesday February 27
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Functional User Training #1
Thursday February 28
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Functional User Training #2
Wednesday March 6
11:00 am - 12:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Thursday March 7
Friday March 8
Monday March 11
Wednesday March 13
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Thursday March 14
Monday March 18
Wednesday March 20
Friday March 22
9:30 am - 10:30 am DesignPLUS Admin Training
Tuesday March 26
Wednesday March 27
Thursday March 28
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Monday April 1
Wednesday April 3
Thursday April 4
All of the day OLC Innovate 2019
Friday April 5
All of the day OLC Innovate 2019
Saturday April 6
All of the day OLC Innovate 2019
Monday April 8
Wednesday April 10
Thursday April 11
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Tuesday April 16
Thursday April 18
Friday April 19
11:00 am - 12:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Tuesday April 23
Wednesday April 24
Thursday April 25
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Monday April 29
Wednesday May 1
Thursday May 2
10:00 am - 11:00 am DesignPLUS Admin Training
Tuesday May 7
Thursday May 9
Friday May 10
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Monday May 13
Tuesday May 14
Thursday May 16
10:00 am - 11:00 am DesignPLUS Admin Training
Monday May 20
Tuesday May 21
Wednesday May 22
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Wednesday May 29
Thursday May 30
Friday May 31
11:00 am - 12:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Thursday June 6
Friday June 7
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Tuesday June 11
Thursday June 13
Friday June 14
11:00 am - 12:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Monday June 17
Tuesday June 18
Wednesday June 19
Friday June 21
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm DesignPLUS Admin Training
Wednesday June 26
Friday June 28
10:00 am - 11:00 am DesignPLUS Admin Training
Monday July 1
Tuesday July 2
Wednesday July 3
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm DesignPLUS: Admin Training
Monday July 8
All of the day InstructureCON 2019
Tuesday July 9
All of the day InstructureCon 2019
All of the day InstructureCON 2019
Wednesday July 10
All of the day InstructureCon 2019
All of the day InstructureCON 2019
Thursday July 11
All of the day InstructureCon 2019
All of the day InstructureCON 2019
Friday July 12
8:00 am - 12:00 pm Cidi Labs User Group Meeting
All of the day InstructureCON 2019
Wednesday July 17
Thursday July 18
Friday July 19
11:00 am - 12:00 pm DesignPLUS: Admin Training
Tuesday July 23
Thursday July 25
10:00 am - 11:00 am DesignPLUS: Admin Training
Monday July 29
Tuesday July 30
Wednesday July 31
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm DesignPLUS: Admin Training
Sunday October 27
Monday October 28
Tuesday October 29
Wednesday October 30
Load More